Contrary to what most of us want to believe working out is more than just putting in 30 minutes on the elliptical every other day.  Through the gym I attend by home I am fortunate enough to have access to trainers for when I have questions or want to get my butt (forcibly) kicked into shape.  One of the trainers has been telling me about the fitness application from Nike called Nike Training Club and while I typically shy away from doing any sort of strength work on my own (doing 3 sets of squats without anyone making me? nah) I decided to give it a try.  For my first time my trainer Esther went through it with me and we started with the beginner level.  I should have known I was in for a tough time when the trainer says she did this same workout two days ago and was still sore from it!  The workout switches from one exercise to another every 30-60 seconds and thus gives you no time to get bored or think about how much your legs and arms hurt and after it was over I was literally dripping with sweat.  I am already feeling sore but I have yet to achieve my goal of strength training ALONE so tomorrow I plan to download the app and put it to the test.  


Have you ever used a fitness app? Did it work for you?
12/12/2012 03:44:03 am

Gym applications are one of our favorite app categories in the App Store. Whether you want to use your phone to track your daily workout or just want to learn ..

Reply
4/27/2013 06:07:20 am

To write a such kind of article is really awesome,I daily read your blogs and give my notice for that here this article is too great and so interesting.

Reply
1/7/2013 09:19:21 pm

Conceptually, a natural approach to utilizing the known prior information is building a model of the fitness function to assist in the selection of candidate solutions for evaluation. Thanks.

Reply
6/2/2013 08:25:44 pm

We had great weather in New York City over the weekend and I couldn’t have been more exciting to go out and shoot for a bit on Saturday. There was style galore, which made me feel like a kid in a candy store.

Reply
6/2/2013 08:26:02 pm

“The authority’s statutory re-assessment of RPI statistics has confirmed this view, and the authority has concluded that RPI statistics will no longer be designated as national statistics. The RPI will continue to be compiled, maintained and published by ONS on a consistent, monthly basis.”

Reply
6/2/2013 08:26:22 pm

Just checked the list again for the first time in a few months and there are some really good new links on here!

Reply
6/2/2013 08:26:45 pm

It’s really just a combination of all of the knowledge and skills you have achieved, both in your personal and career development.

Reply
6/2/2013 08:27:06 pm

Financing is one of the most important functions of any enterprise. For carrying out any operation, finance is required. Thus, finance must be raised, allocated and controlled for the effective execution of any function.

Reply
1/9/2013 01:13:39 pm

Together, these two benefits help you manage your body weight without a special exercise program or restrictive meals that make you feel deprived and tired. Thanks.

Reply
1/9/2013 03:05:15 pm

I truly appreciate this post.The design of the home is very beautiful. I am very lucky to be able to come to see your weblog.Keep up the good work.

Reply
4/10/2013 03:31:15 pm

Writing a good essay is a tedious job for students from a long time, but with an appropriate guidance one can improve his write-up very easily.

Reply
5/1/2013 03:35:48 pm

Achieving and maintaining health is an ongoing process, shaped by both the evolution of health care knowledge and practices as well as personal strategies and organized interventions for staying healthy. Thank you.

Reply
6/13/2013 09:30:33 pm

This method that have been product but additionally the summary of a somewhat non-standard for your description, the writer is really competed. Only this also transpired don't just extra similar or maybe amazing, as a consequence of the writer for around becoming low hold up to line these false claims this aspect.

Reply
9/1/2013 05:38:20 am

Interesting information on this blog, thanks

Reply

This is a very nice post I found some dedicated data here I've got variant followers on twitter and that i can tell all of them concerning this as i actually assume it's nice data that additional individuals ought to see sustain the great work be back once more presently

Reply
10/10/2013 10:20:26 pm

This is sometimes a wonderful sound view publish. Rewarding one who is actually trying to find the indicates with this ingredient. It'll unquestionably aid instruct myself.

Reply

I really thank you for the valuable info on this great subject and look forward to more great posts. Thanks a lot for enjoying this beauty article with me. I am appreciating it very much! Looking forward to another great article. Good luck to the author! All the best!

Reply

Fairly comically they're going on are convinced that "current Silk regulation stipulates the capabilities from the armed forces and government bodies in situations where the armed service will use pressure, arrest or perhaps detain.

Reply
11/8/2014 02:19:21 pm

OMG, yum!! I've made sweet potato skins with cheddar, turkey bacon, greek yogurt, etc (recipe below) and they were so good and these look even better! Thank you!!

Reply
11/11/2014 11:42:09 pm

Reporters also asked concerned “for Union similar to the marathon-like race, the injuries will make lyj

Reply
2/18/2015 12:42:44 pm

Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else can I write that kind of information in such a perfect approach to get? I have a company that I'm just now working on, and I look for more of these.

Reply
6/10/2015 02:19:30 pm

Thanks Carrie! That would be my typing skills working faster than my brain.

Reply
6/29/2015 07:11:10 am

Exceptional document found in this site that are fitted with very brilliant products regarding examine. I ran across a lot of useful articles or blog posts. keep writing.

Reply
9/30/2016 05:09:42 am

I am very much happy for providing the amazing info is visible in this blog and the great services in this blog.

Reply
9/30/2016 05:11:14 am

This is really superb great services in this website that to sharing the amazing info is visible in this blog.

Reply
9/30/2016 05:12:04 am

Thanks a lot for using the nice info in this blog.

Reply
10/1/2016 04:22:21 am

This is proviidng the great work for the nice staff in this blog and using the nice info in this blog.

Reply
10/1/2016 04:24:16 am

This is really admired for the nice services in this blog and using the gret technology is visible in this blog.

Reply
10/1/2016 04:25:54 am

This is really staified by the nice info is viisble in this blog and using the nice services in this blog.

Reply
10/2/2016 01:09:55 am

. This is really satisfied by the great services in this website that to using the great services in this website.

Reply
10/2/2016 01:10:43 am

I am very much enjoyed for the great services in this blog that to using the great technology in this blog.

Reply
10/2/2016 01:11:41 am

Thanks a lot for providing the great info is visible in this blog that to new info is visible in this blog.

Reply



Leave a Reply.