Ahhhhh! It is almost Christmas!! In 4 days I will be on a plane flying to Michigan and seeing some family that I haven't seen in what feels like forever! If you can't tell I cannot wait ;)

I kinda like the Monday recap/link-up that is Marvelous in my Monday so I am keeping it up (for now...we all know I am a flaky blogger). What has been marvelous lately?? well.....
We celebrated Christmas with my little family in Cali (mom, stepdad, stepbro and sis) today and I had been dropping such subtle hints (if leaving notes all over my mom's desk is subtle) about wanting a sweater dress/long shirt to wear with boots and guess what?? I got one! Haha I cannot wait to wear it to work tomorrow. I also got new work pants and sweaters that I needed so basically now I have more money to spend on this:
I REALLY want a watch. I have one but it was cheap and it rusting all over so I want to buy a "grown up" one. I have been saving my tips from job #2 and I have a Christmas bonus so I can more than afford it but I have never bought a piece of jewelry so expensive before! I keep staring at them online each night trying to make up my mind... I need a decision maker stat.

I am sure I will have more marvelous things as it gets closer to Christmas but for now I am rushing off to work! Have a great Monday everyone!


Has anyone bought an expensive piece of jewelry for themselves before? 
What is going on this Monday?
12/17/2012 02:11:26 am

The watch is very pretty! I have never bought my own expensive piece of jewelry! Most expensive pieces I own are my engagement and wedding bands!

Have safe travels this week!

Reply
4/27/2013 06:09:08 am

A member of the Democratic Party, he has been the Senate Majority Leader since January 2007, having previously served as Minority Leader and Minority and Majority Whip.

Reply
12/17/2012 02:33:04 am

I love that watch! I've been wanting a big gold watch for a while now but am holding off until after Christmas. Hoping there will be some good deals. Cute sweater dress!

Reply
12/17/2012 04:34:42 pm

Your new sweater/dress is adorable! Love the watch too =) Hope you had a Marvelous Monday!

Reply


Thanks to my father who told me concerning this webpage, this webpage is actually amazing.

Reply
7/16/2013 07:09:42 pm

Your dress is looking great and I would like to buy this as a present for my girlfriend. This watch is gent’s model. However, I think it is very expensive. Thanks for sharing this with us and keep posting more updates in your blog.

Reply
10/31/2013 07:08:09 pm


Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I can truly get valuable data regarding my study and knowledge.

Reply



Leave a Reply.