a.k.a. my titles are either nonexistent or super long....
Pink running shoes and neon pink/brown running shorts. I also just wanted an excuse to show off my best angle. 
Nail polish. I love it and it's unhealthy and I repaint my nails twice a week. I am a loyal consumer slave to Essie. 
Love it. I am scared for it to end because I love it so much. It is funny and inspiring (in the kind of "I don't want your job but it is amazing and 'you go girl' kind of way").  
I feel like reusing this photo is okay because I just repainted my nails the same color and the can was consumed at the same location. I love me some diet coke. I have coffee in the morning and before I leave work but in between I need my caffeine, and this fits the bill.
I love that this soundtrack. It got me through my mountain of paperwork and my graphic designing duties of the day. 
My new phone case, and yeah it's a screen shot, I love my Mac. It can do anything. 
What are you loving this Thursday?! 
11/4/2014 01:34:15 pm

I have coffee in the morning and before I leave work but in between I need my caffeine, and this fits the bill.

Reply



Leave a Reply.