Whew it has been a while hasn't it?? Sorry! Work has been crazy and I have been so drained that trying to write or even upload pictures has felt just about impossible. 
Sooo about these photos...the only ones I got today were my "breakfast" which was fudge and my snack which was the apple rolls (so spicy, so good). I totally ate A LOT more but I was eating with co-workers and somehow found myself too distracted to take a photo. It was food truck day at work and they had a hot dog truck so you know I was there. YUMMM. I could eat that weirdly processed meat all day. It's sad and gross I know. 

Here is what I will be eating tomorrow though: 
It's an old photo but I promise it is what I am eating for lunch tomorrow! I already packed it and everything :) Kale with a black bean veggie burger and garlic ranch dressing. Yum.....I am drooling. It might not make it to lunch tomorrow if I keep looking at this photo. 
Besides the fudge my diet has also consisted of a little too much of the delectable eggs pictured above. They are my absolute favorite and I may be stock piling them for after the season is over and they disappear ;)

So thinking back to my meals I know I totally failed on basically every nutritional front. I lacked any sort of green and my protein consisted of a hot dog...Ugh. Well the nice thing about wiaw is that it allows you to look at your meals and realize what you are putting into your body on a daily basis. I know I workout consistently and have that part down pat but I need to up my food game hardcore! Easier said than done...

Anywhoooo.....

How has your week been so far?
Are you bet
3/27/2013 11:53:08 am

Mmmm -- fudge for breakfast! It like like there were nuts in it, so that counts for protein too, right? ;-)

Reply
3/28/2013 12:21:58 am

I am definitely not the best at getting all my veggies/protein etc in for the day, don't feel bad! Some days and weeks are better than others. And that fudge looks delicious!

Reply

Thank you for the information. Love this blog

Reply



Leave a Reply.