Wednesday already?? Just the realization to brighten my mood! Here we go....

Can't wait to see what Jenn has in store for October!

Picture
Apparently my good habit of this month is not going to be learning how to take photos of just one days eats...but oh well more for you to admire I suppose ;)



To your left is my beverages of the weekend...fairly balanced?






It was Oktoberfest alright?? I did chug the water and Kombucha the rest of the weekend though..so not all bad.

Picture
To your right is my snacks for the work week. 


Finally found granola without all the oil and stickyness most seem to have! 


Plus some corn chex and a Clif Z bar rice crispy treat thing (cause I'm 5).

Picture


This was my yummy find of the week. I LOVE putting veggie "chicken" patties or veggie burgers over either a salad or steamed veggies at work and I finally ran out of the Chipotle Black Bean Burgers I found at Costco. These were pretty darn good and only 120 calories! 

Picture









Perfect for my Kale (and edamame cause I had some frozen and it had no big future plans) salad! YUMMM 

Picture
I also had this....which I need some help with...It's like "Who Wants to be a Millionare" and I'm polling the audience....



Anyone else think this tastes really weird and is strangely watery??


I love greek yogurt but this flavor just wasn't hitting any of the right spots.



Anywhooo....Hope everyone is having a great week! It's finally starting to cool off in LA!
9/18/2012 05:03:45 pm

You pretty much enjoyed all of my favorite foods. LOVE those spicy bean burgers. It has been a while since we have enjoyed them. Good reminder to pick some up at the store. And that yogurt! Is that not the most delicious treat in the world :)

Thanks for sharing. Happy WIAW!

Reply
Caitlin Martin
9/19/2012 12:35:44 pm

I cannot get enough of the spicy veggie burgers! I recommend them to all my meat lovin friends.

Reply
9/18/2012 10:55:13 pm

It's finally starting to cool off here too! I was worried for a bit because it just seemed to keep on getting HOTTER and HOTTER! Yum- I'm loving the looks of that Kale Salad. Looks great!

Reply
9/19/2012 05:00:34 am

Can't ever go wrong with Chex!

Reply



Leave a Reply.