Another Monday and another mimm! I hate how fast these weekends seem to go by...When is the next holiday again?? Thanks Katie for hosting!

Saturday consisted of a couple hours of work, great workout and an evening out with friends. I am so proud that I have been keeping up with my goal of adding more strength workouts to my routine. Yay for muscles and being sore!!

Saturday also consisted of free jello shot. Hell yeah.
Sunday consisted of cooking, cleaning and watching trash tv. I was beat. I got to try a new product I found at the 99 cent store though. They are supposed to make boiling eggs easier and shell-free. They really just are a pain in the ass and make weird looking eggs.
I don't even know if I can bring myself to eat them. 
I have had no trouble bringing myself to eat these though. One week past Easter and they still have legit candy in the clearance aisle. Marvelous!! I may need to rush back out and buy more just to stockpile. My body is about to get a sugar shock that rivals the infamous cherry cordial binge of 2006. 
This is going to be short and sweet because my bed and book are seriously calling my name. Have a marvelous Monday!!!

What did you do this weekend?
4/8/2013 12:45:20 pm

Free jello shots... lucky you =)

Reply
4/8/2013 01:46:05 pm

haha nice on the free shots!! And mmmm candy.

Reply
4/10/2013 11:22:11 am

Yeah those eggs look pretty gross, but at least you tried something new!

Reply



Leave a Reply.