Yay for my first time! ;) Now I apologize in advance for the lackluster photos, but I promise they will get better with practice! Onto the eats...

As always, thanks to the lovely Jenn for creating this great blogger meet up!
Picture
Attempting to eat breakfast was a challenge for me. I rarely eat more than candy and a few crackers but this is the new Caitlin right?? Right. So yummy blueberry yogurt and granola it was and voila my stomach wasn't grumbling through morning meeting and phone calls like usual.

Picture
I make some damn good lunches. It is just a fact. This was my idea of a thai-esque salad and had kale,bean sprouts, edamame and peanuts with a light honey mustard dressing. I know, I know, the dressing hardly fit the theme but it was what I had in the work fridge and it still tasted delicious.

Picture
This is what I "should have had for dinner" instead of what I actually had. After work and the gym I met up with some friends at a local dive bar to hang out and instead of a veggie stir fry like what is chilling the the left I had cocktails and mexican food once I got home. Oh well, can't win 'em all.

Picture
On the up side (of my total diet  failure that was "life after 6pm" I managed to only eat two of these delicious little morsels! Yay for keeping my sugar tooth under control! 

Well today has been crazy long at work and then with a spinning workout so it's time for a little quiet time and then Teen Mom - yeah I'm obsessed, I'll admit it. 

How do you keep the healthy eating going when out with friends? 
8/28/2012 04:03:33 pm

Great job for keeping your sweet intake down girl :)

Reply
8/28/2012 09:40:29 pm

Haha the no eating after 6pm (or whatever time) rule never ever ever works for me!!! Especially while I was watching Teen Mom last night ;)

Reply
9/16/2012 05:26:14 pm

kudos! A trustworthy blog, thanks for putting an effort to publish this information. very informative and does exactly what it sets out to do. thumbs up! :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
4/5/2013 04:25:29 pm

Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues.

Reply
4/5/2013 07:45:49 pm

Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues.

Reply
4/5/2013 07:46:01 pm

Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues.

Reply
4/5/2013 07:46:41 pm

Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues.

Reply
4/5/2013 07:47:04 pm

Really impressed! everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues.

Reply
4/5/2013 07:48:04 pm

Really impressed! everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues.

Reply
4/24/2013 10:58:22 pm

We explain you how to register and receive the bonus on bet365, the best bookie.

Reply



Leave a Reply.