Click here to upload file

Thanks as always to Jenn from PeasandCrayons for hosting!



Hey hey hey...it felt so weird last week not posting for WIAW so of course I had to come back full charge.
I swear I love the company I work for (3 months in and already so naive) but they are seriously trying to make me fat. Granted they don't shove the bagels and muffins down my throat but who says no to a veteran's day breakfast?? (Side note: Thank you to all of our sexy men and women in uniform and retired for all you do!). Next photo is my lunch today - big 'ole bowl of kale with a chipotle black bean veggie burger and a mixture of sriracha and ranch for dressing. Picture number 3 is the epitome of love in a bag and number four is me continuing my over priced juice obsession. I love me some expensive beverages. 

For dinner I am having left over spaghetti my mom made. She will never get me to move out if she keeps stocking the fridge with leftovers and fresh produce ;)

This weekend consisted of a lot of work and me FINALLY making an appointment with a trainer again! Granted the appointment isn't until next weekend and it is after 4 months of no strength training except for plank and some squats but ya gotta start back up sometime! Any advice for me on how to not totally kill myself?? (my trainer knows I won't quit but hasn't quite figured out that I won't tell her when I am about to pass out).

Well that's all I have for now! Hope y'all have a lovely Wednesday!
11/14/2012 11:38:46 am

Those pretzels look awesome! I saw them at Whole Foods the other day and pretty much drooled at the check out counter. Can't wait to pick up a bag of my own :)

Reply
11/14/2012 12:46:23 pm

mmm, those pretzel crisps sound AMAZING!

Reply
11/15/2012 12:35:31 pm

Oh my gosh. I LOVE pretzel crisps but I've never seen those!!! Those look awesome! (The everything flavor is my favorite!)

Oh and my workplace is totally trying to make me fat too haha

Reply
Caitlin Martin
11/15/2012 01:45:26 pm

Whole foods had a big tantalizing display of pretzel crisps that were dessert style!

Reply



Leave a Reply.