Yes this is again another crazy night and on top of a crazy week so far so these will be recycled photos but I swear I did eat these things!!

Thanks for hosting Jen! Check out Peas and Crayons to get the full scoop on WIAW.
Okiiieee. A.) Bagel...duh. Basically a carby way to get cream cheese into me (which was the main goal) B.) Veggie lunch. There was actually about double this many veggies. C.) Diet Coke (and coffee and more coffee). I need my caffeine in all varieties. D.) This photo is actually from today. I got home from the gym and wanted mexican food (but not enough to go back out for it/deal with all the calories/drive) so I cooked up a chicken breast and mixed it with a 100 calorie pack of guacamole, 3/4 cup of black beans, HOT SAUCE, and some shredded cheese. Yum.
Recap of weekend/life tomorrow!


What did you whip up today to satisfy a craving?
10/24/2012 12:31:22 pm

Looks good!! Where do you get guacamole packs? That sounds awesome!

Reply
Caitlin Martin
10/24/2012 01:40:08 pm

Target! I think the grocery store has them too tho. Wholly guacamole is the brand I think.

Reply
10/24/2012 11:11:11 pm

Yummmm! Mexican food is my favorite! I love beans, rice, and gucamole!

Reply



Leave a Reply.